The wildfires that CMPC fights

February 16, 2020: Three wildfires fought CMPC in  Lumaco, Cholchol and Traiguen.

February 11, 2020: Collipulli, Mulchén, Victoria, Galvarino, Angol, Los Ángeles, San Rosendo, Lumaco, Laja, Cañete and Pemuco were the affected locations by 13 wildfires in which CMPC worked on fighting.

February 10, 2020: CMPC helped to fight eleven wildfires in Traiguen, Gorbea, Collipulli, Laja, Victoria, Nacimiento and Los Sauces, between 8:29 AM and 19:59 PM.

February 9, 2020: Fifteen were the wildfires that CMPC fought. They happened in Angol, Collipulli, Temuco, Ercilla, Los Ángeles, Pencahue, Lumaco, Nacimiento, Curanilahue and Quilaco.

February 8, 2020: Between 11:04 AM and 19:16 PM the Company fought six wildfires in Victoria, San Javier and Collipulli.

February 7, 2020: CMPC fought ten wildfires on Friday, February 7, in Angol, Mulchén, Carahue, Los Sauces, Collipulli, Cabrero,  Lumaco and Cañete.

February 5, 2020: Two were the wildfires that CMPC fought. The happened in Mulchén, in the Biobío region, and in Collipulli, La Araucanía region.

February 3, 2020: CMPC fought six wildfires in Contulmo, Victoria, Yungay, Nacimiento and Collipulli (2).

February 1, 2020: Quilleco, Los Ángeles, Victoria and Nacimiento were the affected locations by the wildfires that CMPC fought.

January 31, 2020: Six were the wildfires that CMPC fought in four communes of the Biobío and La Araucanía regions: Hualqui, Tucapel, Mulchén and Ercilla.

January 30, 2020: CMPC fought eight wildfires in Collipulli, Victoria, Carahue, Quilleco, Nacimiento, Yungay, Contulmo and Tirúa.

January 28, 2020: Three wildfires took place in the locations of Collipulli and Renaico, in La Araucanía region, between 10:57 AM and 17:14 PM. They were fought by the Company.

January 27, 2020: CMPC fought eleven wildfires on Monday. The affected locations were Constitución in the Maule region; Quilaco, Los Ángeles, Yumbel, Cabrero and Mulchén, in Biobío region; Renaico, Ercilla, Traiguén and Collipulli, in La Araucanía.

January 26, 2020: Five wildfires affected the locations of Cañete, Cabrero, Laja, Los Lagos and Lumaco. CMPC fought all of them.

January 25, 2020: Renaico, Lumaco, Cañete, Carahue, Collipulli, San Rosendo, Los Ángeles, Quilelco and Santa Juana were the locations where 12 wildfires happened and were fought by CMPC.

January 23, 2020:  CMPC fought three wildfires between 1.:0 AM and 19:47 PM. The fires happened in Victoria, Tirua and Lumaco.

January 22, 2020: Eight were the wildfires the Company fought between 1:52 AM and 18:18 PM. Laja, Carahue, Angol, Collipulli and Contulmo were the affected locations.

January 21, 2020: Between 0:19 AM and 20:38 PM, CMPC fought ten wildfires. The affected locations were Los Angeles (two fires), Cabrero, Cañete and Contulmo, in the Biobio region, and Collipulli (four fires) and Lumaco in La Araucanía region.

January 20, 2020: Between 3:05 AM and 20:15 PM, CMPC fought eight wildfires. The affected locations were Renaico, Laja, Traiguen, Mulchen, Angol, Colbún, Yumbel and Lumaco.

January 19, 2020: CMPC worked in eight wildfires between 9:30 AM and 19:19 PM. Yumbel, Collipulli, Yungay, Ercilla, Cañete, Quilleco and Mulchen were the affected locations were the Company fought the fire.

January 18, 2020: CMPC fought six wildfires in southern Chile. They happened in the Maule region (Pencahue), Biobio region (San Rosendo, Mulchen, Nacimiento and Cañete) and La Araucanía region (Ercilla).

January 17, 2020: CMPC fought two wildfires in Victoria and Lumaco (La Araucanía region).

January 16, 2020: CMPC fought 15 wildfires, between 5:07 AM and 20:38 PM. The affected locations are between Biobío and La Araucanía regions. In Los Angeles there were two wildfires, in Negrete one, in Laja one, in Tirua two, in Yumbel one, in Nacimiento one, in Cabrero two, in Mulchen one, in Angol one, in Santa Juana one, and in Collipulli and Hualqui one each.

January 14, 2020: CMPC fought six wildfires, between 11:53 AM and 20:24 PM. They happened in Los Angeles, Nacimienti, Cañete (Biobio region) and Collipulli (La Araucanía region).